Watch Me Go Now!

“One person’s craziness is another person’s reality.” ― Tim Burton

Ask and ye shall receive! Well, receiveth I did. Now that we have the new band together we have a twice weekly rehearsal schedule along with the 2 jams we are hosting and it makes for a very busy schedule. I am also in charge of promotions and bookings so I have that on my plate as well as trying to line out showcase musicians for The Bird Stop Jam. Our first band that we are showcasing are these two very lovely ladies from The Ukeladies. They are a duo that play bluegrass music and have these lovely harmonies. The jam from La Cantina Sociale is getting a huge response. My biggest concern is that Gieuseppe’s place is going to be too small to host it. So here we go kids. It’s getting to be very busy for me. If I’m not working on songs I am being a business manager. I love it but there may come a time when I have to hire on someone to take over management, yikes! Stay tuned….

4 thoughts on “Watch Me Go Now!

  1. Well i wish you well in you’re upcoming adventure Jaz, I’m sure you will get a kick out of it like all the other million things you’re good at, lol. Just saying keep up the awesome work, peace -,o

  2. When you love what you do, it’s not work!!! I am so glad that things are going well for you! Congratulations!
    z

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

