Love and Support….

“Life is one grand, sweet song, so start the music.” ~Ronald Reagan

Well we are continuing to move forward. Tonight is rehearsals and we have a list of 3 new songs to learn tonight including tightening down the ZZ Top tune. The thing I really love about this band and our chemistry is that when we get in the studio to work the songs come together very quickly. You just can’t buy that kind of chemistry. I have played with a few bands in the last 20 years and I can’t recall the chemistry ever being this good in any of them before. What’s even nicer is we have a great support team of musicians in the community that support us and I love them for that. It touches my heart that we have people such as Candi and Derek from the “Dakota Mad Band”, ” Greg Asbury from “Loose Change”, Brother Bob from “Freudian Slip”, Harmonica Rick Gibson and Cindy and Bobbie from “The Ukeladies” that show us a lot of love and support. We also have a bunch of support from people in the community like Valerie Jenks, Natalie from The Frontier Club, Todd Romero, Donna Bisby and so many more that I can’t list here because this would turn into a novel LOL. I can’t begin to say enough about how much it means to me and us as a band to have that kind of love and support. Thank you to you all and everyone that I may have neglected to mention.

With that I leave you with Otis….

4 thoughts on “Love and Support….

  1. good job , great post and blog

  2. […] I’ve enjoyed following Jaz, a talented musician who gives us an behind-the-scenes peek into the ups and downs of her life with EZStreet Band.   Enjoy her posts and music here:https://ezstreetblog.wordpress.com/   […]

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

