Get Ready….

I have always been delighted at the prospect of a new day, a fresh try, one more start, with perhaps a bit of magic waiting somewhere behind the morning. J. B. Priestley

Tonight is our first gig at The Gathering Place in Eagle. Am I excited, hell ya! I am sick and I can only hope that my voice holds out for me tonight. There is this miracle spray that I buy and always have a bottle on hand called Clear Voice. It clears up just about anything. I haven’t had to use it in awhile, but I have it if I need it. That and my halls cough drops that I use even when I am not ailing. The mentholatum really helps with my vocals and sinuses, especially during the spring and fall when my allergies are going crazy! I just want to go in there tonight, have our sound dialed in sweet and knock ’em dead! We have a few new songs that we are playing tonight which we test drove at The Frontier that I am excited about. So, my friends, life is very good! 🙂 With that I leave you with a song we do by Rare Earth….

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

