Are We Ready for Construction?

We are playing The Construction Zone tonight and it is our first time there. This is a make it or break it gig. In other words, even though Sally has seen us live, if we don’t kick ass tonight we won’t be asked back…EEEEK. LOL. Greg Asbury is sitting in with us tonight and he is an amazing drummer and then Alex Ridgeway takes over next week. I had the whole, “What do I wear” debate, of all things! So I decided to go with a halter top dress, long duster and knee high F**k me boots….Hell, I might as well look like I’m gonna kick some ass right? LMAO. Hopefully I will be able to bribe someone to take some pics for us. Anyway, I think we will have a good turn out and I am knocking on wood, throwing salt over my left shoulder and wishing upon a star that we do GREAT tonight! Then tomorrow Me, Rick Gibson and Mike are at The Crescent Brewery for 3 acoustic sets, that is always an easy breezy gig. It is what I call my bong gig, even though I don’t smoke doob LMAO :). Wish us luck. Here are some pics for you from the gig at Willi B’s on the 2nd. Peace….

Bob and Mike

Bob and Mike

The Crew

The Crew

Ray Hennesey and Family

Ray Hennesey and Family

Jaz

Jaz

Laughing my ass off about something

Laughing my ass off about something

Peace Monkey, my bday present

Peace Monkey, my bday present

The gang

The gang

6 thoughts on “Are We Ready for Construction?

  1. lily says:

    I hope the Construction went well, Jaz. Did you rock the building? Did you get asked back? Hope you had a Lovely Valentine’s Day, too. ~ Lily

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

