Terrified…..

A very good friend of mine, Ray Hennessey, has started a weekly music program for the TV station TVTV which is going to stream live on the internet. He asked me to come down and play a couple of songs and unfortunately I had to go do it alone because everyone else was working. I was absolutely terrified. I’m sitting in a TV studio, just me and my guitar with 3 big cameras facing me and under these huge lights! It was worse than going to the dentist, and I am not kidding. I have never been in a TV studio before and I had no idea what to expect. I was so nervous that my hands were shaking. Anyway, I did A Ei Dir Deryn Du and Llosgi Yn Flam and I was going to do one more, but by the time I got through those two I couldn’t wait to get out of there. I have no idea how I did, Hennessey is supposed to get me the DVD of the edited version, hopefully in the next week. When he does, if it didn’t come out terrible I will share it woth you all. Other than that the band is on break and back in rehearsals on Thursday, I will keep you posted. Here are some pics from the Brewery on ST. Pat’s Day, enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚

Bill Early 2

Bill ERarly on Bagpipes

Bill ERarly on Bagpipes

 

Hair

Hair

 

Bill Early

Bill Early

The Scotsman Snuffle

Scott

Scott

Roy rock on Rick Psycho guy

Sharonn

Sharonn

Miss Cindy Maria Kathleen and Carrie Judy!!!! Jerry Purty

ZJeerr's Kilt

ZJeerr’s Kilt

 

Jerry Serving green Brew

Jerry Serving green Brew

 

Hey Man I'm Empty!

Hey Man I’m Empty!

 

Happy Couple

Happy Couple

Green Couple Goat guy

Fun Guy

Fun Guy

Frying pan man Foursome

Sweet Couple

Sweet Couple

cute guy Cute couple

Green Couple

Green Couple

 

Bob and Leif

Bob and Leif

 

Brew Couple

Brew Couple

 

Cindy Emery and Scott

Cindy Emery and Scott

 

The Cool Guys

The Cool Guys

 

4 thoughts on “Terrified…..

  1. i would have hit the like button ten times if i could! this is great! even if you’re not pleased with how it went, it’s the worst you’ll ever do – the first of many more chances to shine in the well-deserved spotlight!
    congratulations!
    z

  2. great pictorial, Jaz, and I look forward to some videe!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

