Back to Willi B’s

Well we are back at Willi B’s! I am so excited about it! As some of you may be aware the acoustisc project is now called CYMRY (pronounced like Kimry). The last time we played at Willi B’s we had such a great time and it is amazing to me how many changes can occur in such a short period of time. It’s been almost 2 months since we are last there and the 5 piece band EZ Street has seen some changes and are bound for more. Cyrmry has recruited Cindy Emry on mandolin. She is such a great fit with the Celtic/Folk style and fits in really good with some of the Classic rock and Pop like the Led Zepplin songs and a few others. She has even found a place to fit in with my originals, which is really exciting to me. Unfortunately she is San Fran having a good time and won’t be with us this time, but you will be sure to catch her soon! I recently went on a livestreaming TV show that is due to air soon and did Ei Dir Deryn Du and Llosgi Yn Fflam, but I think I was so nervous I have no idea how well or poorly I did. One of the cameramen asked me if I would be interested in Goddess Fest, but I just don’t know, that remains to be seen. Anyway, onwards and upwards my loves. Have a beautiful day! ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

3 thoughts on “Back to Willi B’s

  1. Arpon Files says:

    :(. Avisad sobre vuestro retorno…. Un abrazo

Answering Machines Need Love Too, Please Leave a Message after the "BEEP"

